10 July 2020

Festival d’Estate 2020 nell’Arena di Verona

2020 Summer Festival in Verona in the Heart of the Music
11 events starting from  25.07.2020

With an impressive all-Italian cast on the inaugural night of July 25th and great international stars for the month of August, with gala events and symphony concerts, the 2020 Summer Festival at the Arena di Verona is ready to start with its new format with an in-the-round (central) stage and reduced seating capacity, but stimulated by the desire to support the revival of the local area, under the banner of quality and the age-old tradition that have made it world-famous.

Discover our FULL EXPERIENCE

1 • Choose the date in the ACCOMODATIONS section, choose ALBERGO MAZZANTI and add it to the cart;

2 • Visit the EXPERIENCE section, choose the preferred show, confirm the date, the ticket and desired sector and add it to the cart;

3 • Confirm the purchase

Schermata 2020-07-02 alle 09.15.04

LE 11 DATE

Saturday 25th July – Il cuore italiano della Musica

Friday 31st July – MOZART Requiem

Friday 7th August – WAGNER in Arena

Saturday 8th August – VERDI Gala

Thursday 13th August – VIVALDI Le quattro stagioni

Friday 14th August – ROSSINI Gala

Friday 21st August – PUCCINI Gianni Schicchi

Saturday 22nd August – PUCCINI Gala

Friday 28th August – Plácido Domingo per l’Arena

Saturday 29th August – Opera in Love


Schermata 2020-07-02 alle 09.15.04